Codes to unlock Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga characters

To unlock every character in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you’ll need to play through all nine movies and do specific quests, but you can get some characters by simply typing code. TT Games and Warner Bros. Interactive provided Game Informer with some code at launch. When you start the game, go to the pause screen, then access the “Enter Code” option.

The codes will add various characters such as Dengar and Emperor Palpatine. Getting these characters early is a big win, as they’re part of the classes you’ll need to perform certain feats of and don’t usually unlock until later in the game. Here are the codes:

Aayla Secura: KH7P320
Admiral Holdo: XV4WND9
C-3PO (Holidays): C3PHORSE
Chewbacca (Holidays): WOOKIEE
Dengar: OKV7TLR
DO (Holidays): CAT
Emperor Palpatine: SERIOUS
Gonk Droid (Holidays): LIFE
Grand Moff Tarkin: 3FCPPVX
Mister Bones: BAC1CKP
Nutty Gunray: WBFE4GO
Poe Dameron (Holidays): KORDoku
Poggle The Lesser: Z55T8CQ
Ratts Tyerell: GR2VBXF
Razor Crest (Ship): ARVALA7
Resistance I-TS Transport (Vessel): SHELF
Shaak Ti: VT1LFNH
Shmi Skywalker: T9LM1QF
Photographing Wexley: SKYSAGA

We will update this list as more character codes are discovered. Until then, have fun unlocking your own characters and maybe the Force will be with you!

Source link


News5h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button